MULTITUDISCO DJ & Magical"subliminal"Gang


"beautiful night & winter walking mix 2.0" TRACKLIST

Bosco Delrey / Space Junky
Animal Collective / Daily Routine (Phaseone Remix)
M.I.A. / Tell Me Why
Supersempfft / We Found It Out
Teengirl Fantasy / Portofino
New Order / Age Of Consent (Howie B. Remix)
Cornelius / Brazil
Arp / Catch Wave
Houses / Soak It Up
Charles Wright / Express Yourself
The Time And Space Machine / After the Gold Rush
Kings of Convenience / Mrs Cold
KiD CuDi / Simple As...
Primal Scream / Star
Primal Scream / Rebel Dub
R. Kelly / Happy People
Candyman / Knockin' Boots (12" Mix)
Small Black / Despicable Dogs (Washed Out Remix)
Discovery / It's Not My Fault (It's My Fault)
Rubies / Room Without A Key
Mayer Hawthorne / No Strings (Classixx Original)
Rubies / Room Without A Key (Version by Studio)
WALLS / Hang Four (Xaver Von Treyer remix)
Born Ruffians / I Need A Life (Four Tet Remix)
Windsurf / Pocket Check
Gold Panda / You (Seams Remix)
Penguin Cafe Orchestra / Air A Danser
Icasol / Ongou
Al Usher / Lullaby For Robert (Gatto Fritto remix)
Kraftwerk / Europe Endless
Hotel Mexico / Do you Do you HAIA
Delorean / Real Love (ARP Tropical Acid Version Remix)
Astro Age Steel Orchestra / Theme of Happy Living